修复损坏的PST

testimonial

了解如何解决在自己损坏的PST文件... !!!

修复损坏的PST是修复已经损坏,由于各种原因,如压缩或同步问题,超大的问题等,还可以修复不同版本的MS的密码保护的PST文件,Outlook文件已旨在通过行业专家的终极软件展望,其中包括2000版,2003年,2007年,2010年当Outlook停止响应在Windows7。但是,你知道什么时候,为什么MS Outllok不能在Windows7系统中打开它有用吗?以及如何修复损坏的PST文件?要知道详细 点击这里.

展望进来的包以及与Microsoft Office套装。这是一个受欢迎的电子邮件客户端,它被用在许多机构共享信息。人们主要倾向于使用Microsoft Outlook,因为使用这个甚至可以脱机工作。它有很多其他的功能,如RSS订阅,提醒,笔记,减排任务等展望也作为个人信息管理器,没有也有助于我们管理电子邮件,也日历项,联系人等MS Outlook将数据存储在单个数据库文件名为的.pst的扩展。 .pst文件存储在硬盘驱动器。

一个致命的错误,你可以使用Outlook-而遇到

有时在访问Outlook文件夹,特别是PST文件中或在Microsoft Outlook中的启动,它会弹出一些致命的错误消息。通常情况下,这些错误指向一个共同的原因,即腐败。在这种情况下,当你的.pst文件拒绝安装或整个收件箱文件和文件夹去想念你需要立即进入Windows操作系统上执行,而不是坐在痛心和不安损坏的PST文件修复过程。现在。你必须有问题,如何修复损坏的PST文件。对于这个问题的答案很简单,你只需要利用修复损坏的PST工具。该工具是用BUIT特殊文件固定的算法来修复损坏的Outlook PST成功。

有什么特别之处修复损坏的PST文件的软件?

  • 修复损坏的PST是先进的实用工具,修复损坏的PST第一,从而帮助恢复数据之一。
  • 此工具对待.pst文件为只读并且从未修改原始文件,而修复过程进行。
  • 它会扫描所有损坏的文件,从中提取数据,从而修复后的文件保存到一个新的目标文件夹。
  • 这种修复损坏的PST工具是更先进的那么内置的Outlook工具(Scanpst.exe)微软提供,因为这收件箱修复工具可能无法修复损坏的Outlook PST文件。
  • 这个应用程序是如何修复损坏的PST文件,查询最佳的解决方案,这是擅长恢复从损坏的OST文件中的数据了。
  • 显示错误后的修复PST文件,指出“展望文件访问被拒绝在PST2010”。要了解不同类型的Outlook中的错误信息访问的页面: (接收文件的访问在MS Outlook否认错误).

过程来修复损坏的Outlook PST文件

要修复损坏的PST文件先下载和Windows计算机上安装修复损坏的PST应用。运行已安装的软件,并选择任何从主窗口中的三个选项。选择“打开PST文件”选项,选择您的腐败OST文件,如果你不知道的PST文件的确切文件位置,然后点击“查找PST文件”选项来搜索您的腐败PST文件。如果你有多个Outlook配置文件,然​​后去“选择Outlook配置文件”选项打开特定的Outlook PST文件。在此之后,你需要选择适当的扫描方法“智能扫描”或“深度扫描”。浏览要保存修复的PST文件,并点击“修复”按钮的目标位置。完成文件的修复过程后,应用程序会显示您的修复的Outlook PST文件和其他元素,如电子邮件,联系人,便笺,任务,日记等。

要保持强制的提示

  1. 避免在Outlook中使用文件时,系统突然死机,并强烈建议,以保持系统的病毒/恶意软件免费。
  2. 安装了软件的分级应得当。
  3. 始终与您的系统连接的UPS,以避免停电问题。
  4. 使用值得信赖的工具来修复损坏的PST文件

Corrupt PST File Repair


Repair Corrupted PST software has been designed by industrial experts to fix Outlook files that has been corrupted due to various reasons such as compression or synchronization issues, oversize issues etc. It also can fix password protected PST file of different editions of MS Outlook, which includes the version 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010. It is useful when Outlook stops responding in Windows 7. But then do you know when and why MS Outllok does not open on Windows 7 system? And how to fix corrupted PST file? To know in details about this link:

Outlook comes in the package along with Microsoft Office suit. It is a popular e-mail client, which is used in many organizations to share information. People mainly prefer using Microsoft Outlook because using this it is even possible to work offline. It has plenty of other features like RSS feeds, reminders, notes, saving tasks etc. Outlook also acts as personal information manager which not also helps us to manage e-mails, but also calendar items, contacts etc. MS Outlook stores data in a single database file with an extension called .pst. The .pst files are stored in the HDD.

A fatal error that you can come across while using Outlook-

Sometimes while accessing the Outlook folders, particular PST file or at the startup of Microsoft Outlook, it pops up some fatal error messages. Normally, these errors point towards a common reason i.e., corruption. In this situation, when your .pst file refuses to mount or entire Inbox files and folders goes missing you need to immediately perform corrupted PST file repair process on your Windows OS instead of sitting distressed and upset. Now. you must have question how to fix corrupted PST file. The answer for this question is quite simple, you just need to make use of repair corrupted PST tool. This tool is buit with special file fixing algorithms to repair corrupted Outlook PST successfully.

What is special about repair corrupted PST file software?

  • Repair Corrupted PST is one of the advanced utility which fixes corrupt PST first and thereby helps to recover the data.
  • This tool treats the .pst file as read-only and never modifies the original file while the repairing process carries on.
  • It scans corrupt file, extracts data from it and thereby saves the repaired file into a new destination folder.
  • This Repair Corrupted PST tool is much more advanced then the built-in Outlook tool (Scanpst.exe) which Microsoft offers, as this inbox repair tool may fail to repair corrupted Outlook PST file.
  • This application is the optimal solution for your query on how to fix corrupted PST file and it is excel in recovering data from damaged OST file too.
  • Fixes PST files after error is displayed stating “Outlook file access is denied in PST 2010”. To know about the different types of error messages in Outlook visit the page: (

Procedure for repairing corrupted Outlook PST file

To repair corrupted PST file first download and install repair corrupted PST application on your Windows computer. Run the installed software and choose any of the three options from the main window. Select on “Open PST file” option to choose your corrupt OST file, if you didn't know the exact file location of PST file then click on “Find PST file” option to search for your corrupt PST file. If you are have multiple Outlook profile then go for “Select Outlook Profile” option to open a particular Outlook PST file. After this you need to choose the appropriate scanning method "Smart Scan" or "Deep Scan". Browse for the destination location where you want to save the repaired PST file and click on “Repair” button. After the completion of file repair process, the application displays you the repaired Outlook PST file and other elements like emails, contacts, notes, tasks, journals etc.

Mandatory tips to be maintained

  1. Avoid using files in Outlook when System is freezes suddenly, and it is highly recommended to keep system virus / malware free.  
  2. Installation of up graded software should be done properly.
  3. Always connect an UPS with your system so as to avoid power failure issues.
  4. Use trustworthy tool to repair corrupted PST file